Executive Board:

Marco N.

NiedYY

CEO
Contact: marco@enjoygamingev.eu

Patrick S.

MaGiCzZz

CEO
Contact: patrick@enjoygamingev.eu

Simon M.

Special 2k8

CFO & Operation Manager
Contact: simon@enjoygamingev.eu

Luis C.

luis95

Secretary
Contact: contact@enjoygamingev.eu

Marketing:

Marcel T.

Contest96

Manager Marketing & PR
Contact: marcel@enjoygamingev.eu

Thomas M.

tommeyGuNN

Manager Marketing & PR
Contact: thomas@enjoygamingev.eu

Homepage & Social Media:

Dennis G.

Psaicon

Manager Social Media & Design
Contact: dennis@enjoygamingev.eu

Momo W.

Yoru

Managerin Social Media & Design
Contact: momo@enjoygamingev.eu

Philipp G.

PGcom – the software factory

Admin – Homepage